skip navigation

Tribal Lacrosse Alumni Players


Welcome to the Tribal Lacrosse Alumni section. This portion of our website reinforces Tribal’s success in developing skills of young players so they can move on to become impact players on a varsity high school team and eventually play at the collegiate level.  All of the Alumni players featured played for Tribal at one point in their lacrosse career. Visit each player profile to take a closer look at their success throughout their years of playing the game we all know and love.

Tucker Mathers, Jake Gillespie and Tufts team win NCAA DIII Championship

Tim Towler as USILA All-American

Tim Towler of Topsfield, finished off his sophmore year at Merrimack College as a midfielder on the mens lacrosse team. He was honored as USILA All-American.

Tribal Alumni In The News

Elizabeth Iorio, Bentley University, will play in Prague in June 2012. She received Bentley's Heart and Hustle award and has been selected captain for 2012-2013 season.

Tim Towler given All- America Honorable Mention title 5.24.14

Jake Gillespie. Tucker Mathers, and Tufts Lacrosse Team wins DIII National Championship over Salisbury 12-9   5.25.14

Not Letting Up 6.21.12 - features Drew O'Connell who is currently a Junior at St. John's who committed to Princeton -

Bunker, Langmaid picked in MLL Supplemental Draft -12.14.12

Iorio receives honor thanks to Bentley teammates - June 2, 2012

Masconomet junior Amy Arnold selected for Top New England Girls 2012 Under Armour Underclassmen Elite Stars Team  - May 16, 2012

Boxford’s Iorio selected to represent U.S. in lacrosse tour of Berlin, Prague - December 8, 2011

Colby's Bunker All-American again - June 5, 2011

Bunker earns All-American Recognition for third time - May 27, 2011

Topsfield's Mscisz Named Rookie of the Year in collegiate lacrosse league - May 27, 2011

Columbia-bound Cliffe getting it done with hard work, determination - May 17, 2011

Dream becomes reality for UMass lacrosse goalie Reed Goodhue - May 6, 2011

Masconomet (Kurt Hunziker) makes big impression - May 5, 2011

Congratulations to Tribal Alumni Honored in 2014

Sydney Godett finishes a great BU lacrosse career

Sydney Godett – Boston University – Named Tri-Captain for her senior year, Named to All-Patriot League Academic Team
Jake Gillespie- Tufts University- Tufts wins Division 3 NCAA Title
Elizabeth Iorio – Bentley University – Named Captain 2012-2014 seasons
Brittany Mscisz – Wellesley College – Named Captain for 2014 Season
Reed Goodhue- UMASS- NEILA Senior Scholar Athlete

2014 Grads to Watch

Kathleen Gillespie- Bentley University

Harry Cwik- Clarkson University

Aidan Sears- Merrimack College

Monica Manning- St. Lawrence University

Drew O'Connell- Princeton University

Eamon O'Leary- Connecticut College

Collin Fahey- Lynchburg College


Tribal Alumni Collegiate Players

Last Name First Name School Position High School Hometown Divison Gender High School Grad Year College Grad Year
Boulanger Brittany Brown University Attack Masconomet Boxford 1 Female 2007 2011
Brazel Maura Connecticut College Attack Masconomet Boxford 3 Female 2009 2013
Bunker Craig Colby College Midfield Masconomet Topsfield 3 Male 2007 2011
Cash Tyler Colby College Goalie St. John's Prep Middleton 3 Male 2008 2012
Colbert Michaela Middlebury College Midfield Pingree Topsfield 3 Female 2009 2013
Coleman Alexa St. Michael's College Attack Masconomet Boxford 2 Female 2010 2014
DeLuca Francesca Hobart William Smith Defense Masconomet Topsfield 3 Female 2007 2011
Fahey James Umass-Amherst Midfield St. John's Prep Boxford 1 Male 2010 2014
Fraser Brittany Union College Midfield Masconomet Boxford 3 Female 2009 2013
Fraser Heather Union College Midfield Masconomet Boxford 3 Female 2009 2013
Fraser Dean Providence College Defense Masconomet Boxford 1 Male 2006 2010
Godett Sydney Boston University Midfield Masconomet Boxford 1 Female 2010 2014
Goodhue Reed Umass-Amherst Goalie Masconomet Topsfield 1 Male 2010 2014
Guercia Margeaux Bentley University Attack Masconomet Boxford 2 Female 2009 2013
Guinee Mary Assumption College Midfield Masconomet Topsfield 2 Female 2010 2014
Hardy Madeleine Trinity College Attack Masconomet Topsfield 3 Female 2008 2012
Herter Katie Bowdoin College Midfield Brooks School Topsfield 3 Female 2008 2012
Herter James Bowdoin College Defense Brooks School Topsfield 3 Male 2007 2011
Hunziker Kurt U Mass Midfield Masconomet Topsfield 1 Male 2012
Iorio Elizabeth Bentley University Defense Masconomet Boxford 2 Female 2010 2014
King Brittany Wheaton College Defense Proctor Academy Georgetown 3 Female 2006 2010
King Olivia Bowdoin College Midfield Brooks School Georgetown 3 Female 2010 2014
King Pierce Bowdoin College Attack Hotchkiss Georgetown 3 Male 2009 2013
King Taryn Bowdoin College Attack Brooks School Georgetown 3 Female 2003
Manning John St. Lawerence University Midfield Masconomet Boxford 3 Male 2006 2010
Marasco Rebecca Guilford College Midfield Masconomet Topsfield 3 Female 2009 2013
Mscisz Brittany Wellesley College Attack Pingree Topsfield 3 Female 2010 2014
Ragan Kathleen Hobart William Smith Midfield Masconomet Topsfield 3 Female 2009 2013
Roach Chris Southern New Hampshire University Defense Masconomet Boxford 2 Male 2010 2014
Santos Ben Merrimack College Attack Brighton Academy Boxford 2 Male 2009 2013
Shrewsbury Blair Bates College Midfield Masconomet Boxford 3 Female 2010 2014
Smith Tanner Denison University Midfield Brooks School Boxford 3 Male 2007 2011
Taylor Sam Boston College Midfield Pingree Topsfield 1 Female 2008 2012
DiBenedetto Kara Salem State University Defense Masconomet Boxford 3 Female 2011 2015
Horgan Rebecca Norwich University Goalie Masconomet Topsfield 3 Female 2011 2015